Contact information

Visy Headquarters

Visy Oy
Hatanpään valtatie 34 D
3rd Floor
33100 Tampere
FINLAND
Tel.: +358 (0)3 211 0403

Sales:
sales@visy.fi

 

Technical Support:
support@visy.fi

Invoicing:
invoicing@visy.fi

Image: Petri Granroth
Petri Granroth
CEO
+358 50 089 1794
petri.granroth@visy.fi
Image: Heikki Huttunen
Heikki Huttunen
CTO
+358 50 322 1448
heikki.huttunen@visy.fi
Image: John Lund
John Lund
Sales and Marketing Director (Global)
+358 50 477 9504
john.lund@visy.fi
Image: Tomi Virtanen
Tomi Virtanen
Sales and Marketing Director (Finland)
+358 40 545 8048
tomi.virtanen@visy.fi
Image: Raimo Raita
Raimo Raita
Sales and Marketing Director (APAC)
+358 50 594 1191
raimo.raita@visy.fi
Image: Mikko Sampo
Mikko Sampo
Sales Manager, GCC (Gulf Cooperation Council)
+358 40 053 6905
mikko.sampo@visy.fi
Image: Nina Koukkari
Nina Koukkari
Financial and Administration Manager
+358 50 341 8824
nina.koukkari@visy.fi
Image: Iiris Kujala
Iiris Kujala
Marketing and Communications
+358 44 558 5548
iiris.kujala@visy.fi

Representatives

Sweden
Arlog AB
Mikael Arodell
+46 70 384 5971
mikael.arodell@visy.fi

The Netherlands
Terava B.V.
Arnaud Paagman
+31 639 329 390
arnaud.paagman@visy.fi

UK
Visy in UK Ltd
Aleksandr Artjomov
+44 7519 642347
alex.artjomov@visy.fi

Estonia
Alarmtec AS
Tallinn, Estonia
Marti Ranne
+372 651 1500, alarmtec@alarmtec.ee

Lithuania
Autepra UAB
Vilnius, Lithuania
Tomas Girdzevičius
+370 699 63792, info@autepra.lt

Germany
LMT-Visyeurope GmbH
Germany
Bernhard Lübben
+49 (0)1724277117, luebben@lmt-visyeurope.de

Egypt
PRIME Trading & Contracting
Mohamed Al Sharkawi
+20 122 2379 711, msharkaw@prime.com.eg

Sub-Saharan Africa
Talk Ports Ltd.
Kenya office: David Kaimenyi
+254 720 713895
Nigeria office: Uche Osinobi
+234 803 726 0728, uche.o@talk-tec.co.uk

Indonesia & Southeast Asia
PT. Harbarindo Baharitama
Jakarta Timur, Indonesia
Felix Edi Kone / Biring Matita
+62 21 8087 3909
flxkone@harbarindo.com
biring@harbarindo.com

Middle East
Talk Ports Ltd.
Dubai Office
John Spreadborough
+44 7970 111339, john.s@talk-tec.co.uk